The Donley Foundation

Explore our website to learn more about us
Our MissionGrantmaking

The Donley Foundation is a private grant-making foundation created in 1987 through the generosity of Edward and Inez Donley.

Our mission is to promote self-sufficiency and achievement by providing educational skills and resources that help young people and families reach their potential.